April 28, 2010

Presenting at Columbus, GA #sqlpass Chapter

Posted in SQL Server at 10:00 am by David Taylor

I am privileged to announce that I’ll be presenting for the second time in my life at the Columbus, Georgia Chapter of PASS April 28, at 6 PM Eastern. I’ll be presenting the topic I presented on at #sqlsat32 in Tampa in January, Using SSRS with Trending Reports , with some changes I made after attendee feedback.

I am totally stoked to see this group get back into meeting after a several month hiatus.

The meeting will be held from 6:00 – 7:30 at the Columbus Public Library, Macon Road.

More info about the group can be found at  Columbus GA SQL Server Users Group website, http://columbusga.sqlpass.org/default.aspx

1 Comment »

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by David Taylor. David Taylor said: Presenting at Columbus, GA #sqlpass Chapter: http://wp.me/pL8sS-11 […]


Leave a Reply

